I don’t know what I’m doing, but I’m doing it.

I’ve had many people over the years tell me I should start a sports or hockey blog. So, here it is. Now what do I do? I’ve always been good at writing about things when I knew what to write about. How do you make up stuff to write about though? I’ve never been very good at expressing my opinions on things because I don’t feel very strongly about many things. Or maybe I generally don’t think people give a shit about my opinion, so what’s the point of saying anything? Whatever though. I’m starting this for myself, just so I have somewhere to write about things when I feel like it. I’m sure I’ll get better as I go, and I’m sure some people will read stuff on here someday and enjoy it, and I’m sure people will hate me because this is the internet. But it’s a leaning experience right? It’s something that makes me a bit uncomfortable because I’m going to be judged. I like doing things I’m good at and I don’t think I’ll be good at this right away. I know that everyone sucks when they start things, but that thought doesn’t comfort me very much. I’ll be using this to find my writing voice. I hope some of you will enjoy it.

